Live Chat: on
Quick Contact

Quick Contact Form

What types of furniture are you interested in ?







Say something!

Customer Reviews

AVERAGE RATINGS
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
95%
From: Claudia
Rosen Injury Lawyers
Where:Philadelphia , PA
Sent: Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 10:11 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 96%
From: Stephan Dueboay
AccelHealth
Where:De Leon , TX
Sent: Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:07 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 80%

Comments:

I put the "Installation Services" as a 1 because there is no category for "Delivery". When we purchased the cubicles I was convinced that paying an extra $400 for "Inside Delivery", would be a wise decision when the shipment arrived because of the size and weight of the containers. So I did and the customer service rep was correct. But there was just one problem. The shipment was shipped by Fed Ex Ground and only one person showed up to unload the shipment and there was no way he could do it by himself. So a co-worker and I had to help him get the eight boxes in the building, hence negating the "Inside Delivery" service. Overall, the furniture is beautiful, very good quality and we're very satisfied with the product. But as you may expect, we are very disappointed in the delivery end of the deal. This could very well have an impact on whether we purchase from Cubicles.com in the future. I hope you understand. Stephan Dueboay Purchasing Manager AccelHealth

Our Response:

We thank you for your honest feedback Stephan.  The items that arrived by FedEx to you were a suprise on our end as well, as that particular manufacturer had shipped similar orders many times before on a large truck, palletized, to a dock. We operated based on previous experiences and our commitment to excellent customer service, to include an Inside Delivery service charge to ensure you had the best delivery experience with the least amount of hassle. Unfortunately, that did not happen in this case.  We truly apologize, and hope that the fact that we refunded you the entire fee of $400 has met your expectations for proper amends on our behalf.

From: Carmen Saenz
Gainsco Auto Insurance
Where:Miami , Florida
Sent: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 3:04 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

We first used Cubicles.com when we moved to our new office 8 years ago. Have continued to do business with them due to their excellent service, product quality, design expertise and installation services. Corporate Installation Solutions does an outstanding job! The crew is experienced and work very fast, cleaning up afterwards. Very satisfied overall.

From: Denise Boynton
Integrated Alliance
Where:Denton , Texas
Sent: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 2:27 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

Cubicles.com made the entire process of getting our new office furniture in San Marcos super easy!!! They were very responsive to questions, super friendly and of course professional. They were quick to get us our new furniture and we even had a delay (on our end) that they worked with us to move the ship/install date out. I would recommend Cubicles.com to any business needing new furniture!! Thank you Maria and Angelina for all your hard work!! Denise :)

From: Larry
Unistar Sparco
Where:Millington , TN
Sent: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 10:54 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Not Provided
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 90%

Comments:

After a few sales people, I finally got the Item that fit our needs perfectly. Price /Delivery were good.

From: Randal Soto
Buccellati Inc
Where:NY , NY
Sent: Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 3:19 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

This was an incredible experience to find a company that is all inclusive of SERVICE DESIGN PRODUCT and a very valued and competitive price! Thank you!

From: Phil Slocum
The Slocum Agency, Inc
Where:Warwick , RI
Sent: Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10:17 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

Cubicles Inc provided us a level of service, a quality of product and an outcome that is often difficult to find in today’s world. I cannot stress enough how helpful and diligent the entire staff was at every step to be absolutely certain the outcome was everything we’d dreamed it to be. Never having worked with them before, when push came to shove and I had to just hold my nose, place the order and hope it was good...well it was a tremendous leap of faith but it could not have worked out better. They were extremely responsive, through and when they gave us an anticipated delivery date it was dead on. The installers were amazing, btw, some of the best money spent. Bottom line, 5 stars is not enough. When I buy something else Cubicles Inc sells I won’t be going anywhere else. Thank you to the entire team!

From: Grace You
EZ Insurance
Where:BAYSIDE , NY
Sent: Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 5:19 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

I loved the customer service also they did great job on installation.

From: Beverly
Pluris Holdings
Where:Sneads Ferry , NC
Sent: Friday, September 15, 2017, 11:08 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Not Provided
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 95%
From: Fran
Kinray
Where:StatenI sland , NY
Sent: Friday, September 08, 2017, 10:59 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 92%

Comments:

Professional yet personable. Team was flexible with installation time and provided useful information and suggestions. They were very fast and neat. The Customer Service Team answered questions promptly and was also helpful. Overall, an excellent experience.

Your cart
Total
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
I have read, understood, and agree to comply with the Terms of Service and Return Policy for this purchase.
Empty Cart