Live Chat: on
Quick Contact

Quick Contact Form

What types of furniture are you interested in ?







Say something!

Customer Reviews

AVERAGE RATINGS
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
95%
From: Krystal Nugal-Zykanova
JMP Creative
Where:Irvine , CA
Sent: Thursday, April 04, 2019, 2:46 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Not Provided
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 95%
From: Christin Ford
Superior Essex PDC
Where:Kennesaw , GA
Sent: Monday, April 01, 2019, 1:00 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

My whole group is incredibly happy with their new glass cubicle space. We love writing on the walls in our brainstorming sessions. Kats and James made the planning and install process incredibly easy. Of all the contractors in my overall project, this was the only crew that showed up when they said they would and finished on time. I highly recommend this product and this group. We're so pleased on every level. Great job!

From: Greg Albertson
Infogroup
Where:Omaha , NE
Sent: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 11:43 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%
From: Melissa Andrade
Pronto Insurance
Where:La Crescenta , CA
Sent: Thursday, February 07, 2019, 6:56 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 96%
From: Steve Anderson
H&R Block
Where:Beacon , NY
Sent: Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 10:38 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Not Provided
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

Product is superior and at a great price. Service was excellent.

From: Sophia Lu
Luyon Corporate
Where:Torrance , CA
Sent: Monday, July 30, 2018, 2:26 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

100% satisfied

From: Claudia
Rosen Injury Lawyers
Where:Philadelphia , PA
Sent: Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 10:11 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 96%
From: Stephan Dueboay
AccelHealth
Where:De Leon , TX
Sent: Monday, May 21, 2018, 10:07 am
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 80%

Comments:

I put the "Installation Services" as a 1 because there is no category for "Delivery". When we purchased the cubicles I was convinced that paying an extra $400 for "Inside Delivery", would be a wise decision when the shipment arrived because of the size and weight of the containers. So I did and the customer service rep was correct. But there was just one problem. The shipment was shipped by Fed Ex Ground and only one person showed up to unload the shipment and there was no way he could do it by himself. So a co-worker and I had to help him get the eight boxes in the building, hence negating the "Inside Delivery" service. Overall, the furniture is beautiful, very good quality and we're very satisfied with the product. But as you may expect, we are very disappointed in the delivery end of the deal. This could very well have an impact on whether we purchase from Cubicles.com in the future. I hope you understand. Stephan Dueboay Purchasing Manager AccelHealth

Our Response:

We thank you for your honest feedback Stephan.  The items that arrived by FedEx to you were a suprise on our end as well, as that particular manufacturer had shipped similar orders many times before on a large truck, palletized, to a dock. We operated based on previous experiences and our commitment to excellent customer service, to include an Inside Delivery service charge to ensure you had the best delivery experience with the least amount of hassle. Unfortunately, that did not happen in this case.  We truly apologize, and hope that the fact that we refunded you the entire fee of $400 has met your expectations for proper amends on our behalf.

From: Carmen Saenz
Gainsco Auto Insurance
Where:Miami , Florida
Sent: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 3:04 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

We first used Cubicles.com when we moved to our new office 8 years ago. Have continued to do business with them due to their excellent service, product quality, design expertise and installation services. Corporate Installation Solutions does an outstanding job! The crew is experienced and work very fast, cleaning up afterwards. Very satisfied overall.

From: Denise Boynton
Integrated Alliance
Where:Denton , Texas
Sent: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 2:27 pm
Customer Service:
Design Services:
Quality of Product:
Installation Services:
Pricing Satisfaction:
Overall Satisfaction: 100%

Comments:

Cubicles.com made the entire process of getting our new office furniture in San Marcos super easy!!! They were very responsive to questions, super friendly and of course professional. They were quick to get us our new furniture and we even had a delay (on our end) that they worked with us to move the ship/install date out. I would recommend Cubicles.com to any business needing new furniture!! Thank you Maria and Angelina for all your hard work!! Denise :)

Your cart
Total
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
I have read, understood, and agree to comply with the Terms of Service and Return Policy for this purchase.
Empty Cart